rockstarfalo.blogg.se

How to use sweetfx on star wars battlefront
How to use sweetfx on star wars battlefront






how to use sweetfx on star wars battlefront

So if you use my mod but you have the vanilla version of the game it won't look like my screenshots. the photo is the same you only post process it. it's something modern games use, and it works like an Instagram filter. What this mod does is adding "shaders" / post processing the game. I installed the Graphics mod but it doesn't look like your videos My game lags with the Graphics Mod! / Make a version for slow PCs! I still don't know how to fix this, since I never found them in the 3 PCs I work on but that are the most probable causes of the problem.

how to use sweetfx on star wars battlefront

UPDATE: Since the beggining of the mod I recorded that this type of errors are mainly found in Laptop GPU, AMD cards and aged PCs not able to fully run BFII. I can only advice you to search "your hardware + reshade" through the internet. So in proportion, you are an exceptional case, I'm sorry for that but I honestly don't know how to help you. The mod has thousands of downloads and less than a hundred error reportings.

  • Help, when I use your Graphics Mod I see on my screen! (X= cubes, colours, graphic errors, etc.)Ĭheck if your graphics card is compatible with Reshade, this never happened to me so I have no idea what's wrong.
  • how to use sweetfx on star wars battlefront

    The mod starts AUTOMATICALLY with the game, if it doesn't show a text in the upper left corner you did something wrong. I start the game and nothing changes, how do I turn the Graphics Mod on? exe then go to compatibility tab and uncheck all options. Another possible fix is to right click the. When I start the game I see a black screen / the game crashes.








    How to use sweetfx on star wars battlefront